Close

Meet Our Team

Good News Clinics is blessed with a dedicated team that works tirelessly to fulfill our mission of providing free medical and dental care services and specialty referrals to uninsured Hall County residents who cannot afford health care.

Admin

Allison Borchert

Executive Director

allisonb@goodnewsclinics.org
770-503-1369 Ext. 313

Debbie Van Nostrand

Grants Writer

debbie@goodnewsclinics.org
770-503-1369 Ext. 323

Liz Coates

Development & Engagement Director

lcoates@goodnewsclinics.org
770-503-1369 Ext. 320

Robin Ketchum

Office & Volunteer Coordinator

robink@goodnewsclinics.org
770-503-1369 Ext. 325

Julia Baxter

Financial Office

juliab@goodnewsclinics.org
770-503-1369 Ext. 322

Medical

Dr. Jim Butts

Medical Director

Lillian Sanchez

Medical Office Coordinator

lillians@goodnewsclinics.org
770-503-1369 Ext. 303

Jo Ann Salazar

Medical Office Assistant

jsalazar@goodnewsclinics.org
770-503-1369 Ext. 330 & 770-503-1369 Ext. 301

Dania Calderon

Medical Assistant

Ana Martinez

Medical Assistant

Doris Weaver

Nurse Practitioner

Tommy Fields

Nurse Practitioner

Mercia Chavez

Lab Technician

Karen Hunter

Dietician & Nutritionist

Olivia Weismayer

Counselor

Carmen Garcia

Care Manager

770-503-1369 Ext. 331

Dental

Dr. Bud Nickels

Dental Director

Kiki Reichlin

Dental Coordinator

Roxana Jiminez

Dental Assistant

Pharmacy

Current Board of Directors

Cadie Cooper, President

Brad Baucom, Vice President

Jerry Chandler, Secretary

Wayne Jessup, Treasurer

Bushra Alzaraneh

Geary Bush, MD

Brian Cantel

Chris Burns

David Dickerson

Katie Dudas, MD

Mindy Ferran

T. Loren Funk

Ida Kallman

Christy Moore

Norman Peets, DMD

Yale Moore

Kevin Price

Antonio Rios, MD

Monica Russell

Susan Smith

Tommy Turner

Chris Wright

Advisory Board

John Burd, PhD

Ed Burnette, DDS

Bill Coates, PhD

John Ferguson

The Hon. Kathlene F. Gosselin

Anne Thomas

David Westfall, MD